Party time

As you know I have been working with a great group of authors creating something that I think is pretty dang special. We call our little group:

The Collective

It’s what we are. A collective of writers who want to write great stories within the universe of the god-machine. We also want to help each other with our personal works. So, we decided to throw a party. Get a chance to talk with the authors behind The Collective. Win books. Win a chance to sit it on one of our planning meetings on Google Hangouts. You can even win a published post on our website.

I feel very blessed that these people have come into my life. I’m even more blessed that they consider me one of their equals, there are some really awesome writers is this group. So come over, the party lasts until they throw us out of the building.

http://www.facebook.com/events/464957747016804/

About

Hi, My name is Jamie Dodge. I am a full time writer and a full time caregiver. I generally write science fiction, but will dabble in almost anything, I can't write romance to save my life. I was born and raised in Central Florida into a large Italian family. The youngest by four years I had the advantage of being taught to read by the time I was 3. I don't think a day had gone by since then, where I haven't had a book in my hands at some point. One day I figured I would try my hand at it, so I wrote my first novel, The Forgotten Edge. I always get asked why I use the profile picture I do. I wish I could tell you, but I can't. It is a promise I made a few years ago, and I will honor it until I am given permission not to. That's it. That's me. I hope you enjoy my ramblings about my writing process and the other things that I find interesting.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

